Contact person

Management

Managing Director
Andreas Vogt
Telephone +49 (0) 7623 / 79 776 214
Telefax +49 (0) 7623 / 79 776 240

andreas.vogt@vogt-plastic.de
vCard download

Managing Director 
Dominik Vogt
Telephone +49 (0) 7765 / 91 84 57
Telefax +49 (0) 7765 / 91 84 55

dominik.vogt@vogt-plastic.de
vCard download


Sales

Technical Sales
Helmut Schmidt
Telephone +49 (0) 7623 / 79 776 242
Telefax +49 (0) 7623 / 79 776 240

helmut.schmidt@vogt-plastic.de
vCard download

Technical Sales
Dr. Fabian Lüth
Telephone +49 (0) 7623 / 79 776 241
Telefax +49 (0) 7623 / 79 776 240

fabian.lueth@vogt-plastic.de
vCard download

Sales back office
Edith Geiger
Telephone +49 (0) 7623 / 79 776 243
Telefax +49 (0) 7623 / 79 776 240

edith.geiger@vogt-plastic.de
vCard download

Sales back office
Dirk Becker
Telephone +49 (0) 7623 / 79 776 244
Telefax +49 (0) 7623 / 79 776 240

dirk.becker@vogt-plastic.de
vCard download

Technical sales for South-Eastern Europe (former Yougoslavian countries) 

Krunoslav Lujic
Telephone +385 (0) 1 3353 699
Mobile +385 (0) 91 3353 699
Telefax +385 (0) 1 3353 248

krunoslav.lujic@vogt-plastic.de
vCard download

Technical sales for France, Spain and Portuga
Frédéric Campos
Telephone +33 (0) 9 53 234 827
Mobile +33 (0) 675 28 35 02
Telefax +33 (0) 9 72 30 45 73

frederic.campos@vogt-plastic.de
vCard download


Feedstock Procurement

Feedstock Procurement
Michael Dietel
Telephone +49 (0) 7623 / 79 776 245
Telefax +49 (0) 7623 / 79 776 240

michael.dietel@vogt-plastic.de
vCard download